Maschinentechnik  Riesa GmbH

Herzlich Willkommen auf unserer Website

Kontakt

Liefer- und Rechnungsanschrift: 

Maschinentechnik Riesa GmbH

Industriestr. D 1 

01612 Glaubitz


Telefon:   +49 3525 5603 - 0     Fax:  +49 3525 5603 - 23

E-Mail:     contact@mt-riesa.de


  Ihre Ansprechpartner:  

Fertigungsleitung:                            Tel. 03525 5603 -33  kopytov@mt-riesa.de             Master Kopytov, Andrei

Arbeitsvorbereitung:                         Tel. 03525 5603 -17  graefling@mt-riesa.de            Dipl.Ing. (FA) Graefling, Rolf

                                                      Tel. 03525 5603 -25  schumacher@mt-riesa.de      Bachelor of Engineering Schumacher, Rico

Vertrieb:                                          Tel. 03525 5603 -26  heinrich@mt-riesa.de            Techniker Heinrich, Ali

Einkauf:                                          Tel. 03525 5603 -13  zwink@mt-riesa.de                Dipl.Ing. (FA)  Zwink, Birgit

Buchhaltung:                                   Tel. 03525 5603 -19  seifert@mt-riesa.de               Seifert, Kristina











   


_______________________________________________________________________________________________



_______________________________________________________________________________________________

  Kontaktformular       

E-Mail an:  contact@mt-riesa.de